BLACK MAGIC CAR CLEANING

petak, 28.10.2011.

CLEANING A PRINTER HEAD. PRINTER HEAD


Cleaning a printer head. How to clean seagrass rug. Clean wood floors naturally.



Cleaning A Printer Head





cleaning a printer head















cleaning a printer head - Thermal Printer




Thermal Printer Cleaning Pens, Box of 12


Thermal Printer Cleaning Pens, Box of 12



Used to clean the thermal print head. This item looks just like a marking pen or highlighter and has cleaning solution in it. Specially designed to remove ink, dirt and contamination buildup on thermal print heads. Allows printer to print cleaner, clearer and crisper. Just swipe cleaning pen across entire printer head surface. Use every time paper stock is changed RoHS Compliant. Shelf life: New and unopened 2 years. Opened and cap replaced correctly 6 months. Opened and cap not replaced correctly 1-2 days. 12 per box










81% (11)





Dedicated to Sanshiro 1




Dedicated to Sanshiro 1





ON EXPLORE INTERESTINGNESS

Dedicated to my BEST FRIEND ..Sanshiro

sorry that I cannot respond well to Flickr friends for some times... I may take some times to be the same.. until then ... see you again.

This photo is not good one as I cannot clean the background but that morning he followed me and prepared to send me at front gate but I walked around to take photo. He walked together.. He just copied what I do... I took photo of some plants and I saw him viewing plant too...

Just lovely curiosity... He made me smile and I took this shot.. Never think it is the last shot when he was well before getting sick at night and 5 days later he was gone...

This is his last shot
He just passed away tonight 7 pm. 6 Aug 2007. He just nearly reached one year old ..but he couldnot reach his one year..

I know he is so happy home... and he get worse being left at clinic. He was against the clinic.. As I left clinic, he was fighting when injection. Three people caught him this morning for blood test.. In evening, before bring home, he was fighting wild and suddenly gone durig fighting .. just few minutes before I go to take him home.

Last night , I think I could make him so happy for the last itme.. He looked so happy home.. he laid down comfortably.. really sleep while at clinic he rarely move but his eyes never close down. He really feel home. I open music from same CD I open everyday for months.. He used to listen to those songs .. I caressed his head and he sighed relaxingly.. He slept and woke up again at song end. I have to replay it again and again whole night.

He walked sometimes.. in order to move nearer to me ..just put his nail to touch the pillow he used to sleep on..I took my blanket sleeping in sofa not far from him.. I woke up several times in the middle of the night and see whether he was well..and called his name to let him know I was there together.

In the morning I used tissue paper with fragrance and disinfected water to clean him. He looked so happy indeed and I was happy to do so.. He teaches me love.

This was so highly contrast before and after getting into clinic.. He really wanted to stay home. Second day of sickness when I left him, he complained by giving some crying and next day he didn't cry to me but fight with those people in clinic. .. He may think that's the place I departed him..

One night clinic was closed earlier I couldnot take him home. He stayed there long and next day I visited him at clinic .. his body was shaking all the times and looked nearly dead, I couldn't hold my tears.. but when I caressed his head he was calm down. I had to leave him till evening for another injection, he tried to stand and look at me walking away.. He could not say but he did it from his heart.. It was hard for me to decide whether let him die home or be cared at clinic.

He used to be left homeless at very young age when I found him at the beach.. and this is so sensitive for him.. not seeing me.. I even think I will leave my clothes in his cage in clinic to make him think I am with him.

Mental support is very essential for him as much the the love he has for me..
I have no doubt on his unconditional love for me.. I see love from his eyes, his loyalty, his dedication strongly shining through.. He may be born for me.. I think.. He picked me up as owner runing directly to me at the beach and its like our destiny.

When praying, I even think if to ask for his longer life will shorten my life then I still want to share it with him...

He was everywhere in my house.. sleeping on printer or my lap, my bed, ..He is not my first pet.. I have pets all the times since I can remember but he is the only one who is most intimated as if he were a part of my life..There is, now, empty corner in my mind and its his place.

I know, as a Buddhist, .. nothing remains eternity.. All are just uncertainty..
Love.. departed and suffered...

But I am happy to be sad for a while to think of him...
After that he will stay with me, whenever I want to see him, talk to him, he will always be there.. in my mind... And I'm glad I took so many shots of him.. Those shot are my precious jewels

A little cremation.. tomorrow I wish to keep his ash to plant flower

Wish him to forgive me for my mistake..That I didn't do my best in taking care of him.. so that he lived short with me.. He is the first and only one pet that I love so so much and I feel hard day living without him..

Too much memories with him.. .. too much than I can say it.. Its overwhlemed, impressed hardly on my heart.. Food seems not so tasteful. .House is full of sadness and emptiness..quiet and not so lively..


I may get this opportunity to be slimmer : )












Close up of tape drive read-write heads




Close up of tape drive read-write heads





A 3420 model tape drive opened up, ready to clean the read-write heads, and the curved tape guides. Xylene was the cleaning fluid, applied with a filter tip for the delicate parts, and a brush-cloth for the smooth areas. During operation, magetic iron oxide dust would build up in the mechanism, so regular cleaning (once per shift) was scheduled. The outside of the Z shape marks the top of the left and right vacuum guides, where the vacuum would draw the tape down as the spools revved at a varying high speed. Using air pressure and a little hole, the vacuum guides automatically adjusted the speed of the tape to keep it constant as it whizzed past the read-write heads.
c1988









cleaning a printer head








cleaning a printer head




HP Print Head Printhead CB326-30002 CN642A for HP 564XL and HP 564 PhotoSmart B8500 PhotoSmart B8550 PhotoSmart B8553 PhotoSmart B8558 PhotoSmart C309 Series PhotoSmart C309a PhotoSmart C309g PhotoSmart C310a PhotoSmart C510a PhotoSmart C5300 PhotoSmart C5324 PhotoSmart C5370 PhotoSmart C5373 PhotoSmart C5380 PhotoSmart C5383 PhotoSmart C5388 PhotoSmart C5390 PhotoSmart C5393 PhotoSmart C6300 PhotoSmart C6324 PhotoSmart C6340 PhotoSmart C6350 PhotoSmart C6375 PhotoSmart C6380 PhotoSmart C6383 Ph






Compatible Printer List: PhotoSmart B8500 PhotoSmart B8550 PhotoSmart B8553 PhotoSmart B8558 PhotoSmart C309 Series PhotoSmart C309a PhotoSmart C309g PhotoSmart C310a PhotoSmart C510a PhotoSmart C5300 PhotoSmart C5324 PhotoSmart C5370 PhotoSmart C5373 PhotoSmart C5380 PhotoSmart C5383 PhotoSmart C5388 PhotoSmart C5390 PhotoSmart C5393 PhotoSmart C6300 PhotoSmart C6324 PhotoSmart C6340 PhotoSmart C6350 PhotoSmart C6375 PhotoSmart C6380 PhotoSmart C6383 PhotoSmart C6388 PhotoSmart D5400 Series PhotoSmart D5445 PhotoSmart D5460 PhotoSmart D5463 PhotoSmart D5468 PhotoSmart D7500 Series PhotoSmart D7560 PhotoSmart eStation All-in-One PhotoSmart Fax e-All-in-One - C410a PhotoSmart Premium e-All-in-One PhotoSmart Premium Fax PhotoSmart Premium Fax All-in-One PhotoSmart TouchSmart Web All-in-One










Related topics:

how to clean gold ring

cleaning silver naturally

acid for cleaning aluminum

heloise cleaning tips

free pc clean

cleaning gun barrels

cost for dog teeth cleaning

cleaning granite countertops

ways to clean the bathroom

pressure cleaning services



28.10.2011. u 07:15 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLACK MAGIC CAR CLEANING

black magic car cleaning, clean upholstery stains, dog teeth cleaning prices