BLACK MAGIC CAR CLEANING

petak, 28.10.2011.

DRY CLEAN WASHING MACHINE : DRY CLEAN


Dry clean washing machine : Dry cleaning delivery business.



Dry Clean Washing Machine





dry clean washing machine














Day 60: Don't Worry, It'll Come Out in the Wash




Day 60: Don't Worry, It'll Come Out in the Wash





And by it... I mean me. I'll come out in your wash. Scary!

Yes, I sat in the washing machine. It looked like fun. I might try this again someday and actually get IN the machine- but I attempted that briefly and discovered that my legs are WAY too long to fit comfortably.

I am wearing whatever clothes I found at the foot of the bed when I got home from work and started laundry. I know, very glamorous. Be jealous.

I actually LOVE doing laundry.











Lupe, Hand Held Washing Machine, Il-seop So, Korea




Lupe, Hand Held Washing Machine, Il-seop So, Korea





Taking its inspiration from the humble steam iron, the Lupe is a hand held waterless ‘washing machine’. At the same time as it cleans clothing, the Lupe also dries and irons, removing the need for individual space intensive appliances. A translucent body magnifies dust, bacteria and other impurities on the textiles, to confirm if such unwanted elements have been removed.









dry clean washing machine







Related topics:

alex's dry cleaning valet

vinegar cleaning uses

how to clean the bathtub

wipe a hard drive clean

how to clean room fast

deep clean pc

how to clean throw up out of a car

clean house garage sale schedule



28.10.2011. u 07:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLACK MAGIC CAR CLEANING

black magic car cleaning, clean upholstery stains, dog teeth cleaning prices